Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Aging GreatFULLy Podcast

August 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Holley Kelly, gerontologist and host of the radio show and podcast, Aging GreatFULLy, says, “You can’t choose when you go, but you can choose how.” Tune in and learn more of our interview with Holley at http://ctrnetwork.com/profile/aginggreatfully. 11am PT/ 12 MT/1pm CT/2pm ET

Listen to podcast with Holley Kelley @ Aging GreatFULLy. Interview starts at 12:15

Details

Date:
August 11
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://ctrnetwork.com/profile/aginggreatfully

Venue

Podcast